December 12 2017

Contact Information

Sarah Levine, Managing Editor

slevine@aarweb.org
1-404-727-3059

Surface Mail Address

Religious Studies News
American Academy of Religion
825 Houston Mill Rd NE STE 300
Atlanta, GA 30329-4205
USA

AAR Main Telephone

1-404-727-3049

Facsimile (Fax, Telefax)

1-404-727-7959

Office Hours (Eastern Time)

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (08.00h-17.00h)

Friday: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM (08.00h-15.00h)

Holidays

The AAR follows the Emory University schedule of holidays. We close on the following days:

  2015 2016
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 19 Monday, January 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Monday, May 30
Independence Day Friday, July 3 Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Friday, December 30